Association of Residence Halls

Executive Tickets (1 group of 2 students)
Tess Deneen, Kyan Stuart (704 votes)
No Vote (372)

Board of Trustees

Student Trustee (1 position)
Ash Ebikhumi (734 votes)
Steven Lazaroff (506 votes)
No Vote (881 votes)

Student Government Association

Executive Tickets (1 group of 3 students)

Aneel Gillan, Eduardo Monk Jr., Josh Ririe (1187 votes)

Morgan Taylor, Alex Duffy, Sarah DeNeve (900 votes)

No Vote (379 votes)

Academic Senators (6 total)

College of Applied Science and Technology (1 position)

Luke Smith (302 votes)

College of Arts and Sciences (1 position)

Jimmy Holmes (343 votes)

College of Business (1 position)
Nathaniel Nepomuceno (358 votes)
Jacob Racich (246 votes)

College of Education (1 position)
Lewis Gadomski (389 votes)

College of Fine Arts and College of Nursing (1 position)

Megan Fulton (394 votes)

Graduate School (1 position) No Vote (479 votes)

Off Campus Senators (6 positions)

Mikayla Blum (524 votes)
Braxton Myers (521 votes)
Anna Schoth (510 votes)
Emma Beddow (489 votes)
Cobi Blair (424 votes)
Zach Roy (416 votes)
Ethan Larson (400 votes)
Andrew Feil (279 votes)

On-Campus Senators (4 total)

Cardinal Court (1 position)
Lauren Bounds (438 votes)
Ross Vancil (306 votes)

Hewett-Manchester (1 position)

Noah Lummis (413 votes)

Tri-Towers (1 position)

Braiden Gonzalez (399 votes)

Waterson (1 position) No Vote (324 votes)

Student Life Senators (4 positions)

Ryan Russell (1082 votes)
Paige Hofstetter (842 votes)
Kerem Tasdan (745 votes)
Tyler Bever (725 votes)
Zoe Smith (638 votes)
Max Armas (637 votes)
J Bradshaw (314 votes)