2022 Student Election Results

ARH Executive Ticket	
Joshua Ririe and Owen Farquer	873
SGA Executive Ticket	
Patrick Walsh, Grant Chassy, Sarah DeNeve	1684
Student Trustee	
Aneel Gillan	933 43.88%
Ash Ebikhumi	730 34.33%
SGA On-Campus Senators 3 Elected	
Alexander Duffy (Cardinal Court)	492 19.01%
Cobi Blair (Watterson)	447 17.27%
Mikayla Blum (Watterson)	447 17.27%
Jimmy Holmes (Hewett-Manchester)	428 16.54%
Samuel Majka (Hewett-Manchester)	416 16.08%
Deja Sims (Cardinal Court)	357 13.79%
SGA Off-Campus Senators 6 Elected	
Morgan Taylor	532 15.94%
Chloe Miller	523 15.67%
Braxton Myers	432 12.94%

Daniel Gerdes	412	12.34%
Alexander Wielgosz	381	11.41%
Eduardo Monk	366	10.96%
William Restis	354	10.6%
Lawrence Landfair	337	10.09%
SGA Academic Senators 4 Elected		
Zoe Smith (College of Education)	685	32.22%
Nate Rardin (College of Applied Science and Technology)	509	23.94%
Jake Williams (College of Arts and Sciences)	487	22.9%
Megan Fulton (College of Fine Arts/Mennonite College of Nursing)	445	20.93%
SGA Student Life Senators 4 Elected		
Paige Hofstetter	1314	28.27%
Justin Wollard	1128	24.27%
Rhiannon Graham	1124	24.18%
Jason Wollard	1081	23.26%