Call to Order

Approval of Minutes

Executive Officer Reports

- -Student Body President (M. Spialek)
- -Student Body Vice President (E. Fettner)
- -Student Body Executive Director (J. Krug)

Assembly Officer Reports

- -President of the Assembly (M. Carnahan)
- -Vice President of the Assembly (A. Hochhauser)
- -Secretary of the Assembly (M. McMahon)

Cabinet Member Reports

- -Secretary of Student Fees (D. Cahanin)
- -Secretary of Information Technology (M. Olson)
- -Secretary of Public Relations (S. Brewer)
- -Secretary of Programs (E. Green)
- -Secretary of Governmental Relations (S. Preston)
- -Secretary of Diversity Affairs (R. Hall)
- -Secretary of Sustainability (D. Moore)

Advisor Report (R. Olshak)

Committee Chairperson Reports

- -Programs and Recognition (B. Thornton)
- -Finance and Allocation (Z. Owens)
- -Policies and Procedures (A. Larson)
- -Civic Engagement (E. Yancey)

Senator Coordinator Reports

- -Off-Campus Senators (L. Reudig)
- -On-Campus Senators (Z. Owens)
- -Underrepresented Senators (K. Colaric)
- -Graduate Senators (E. Yancey)

Ex-Officio Reports

ADVOCACY • UNITY • LEADERSHIP

- -ALAS
- -APAC
- -ARH
- -BSU
- -Pride
- -Student Trustee (G. Bagnuolo)

Information Items

Action Items

Adjournment