Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

Executive Branch

The Executive Branch of the Student Government Association is comprised of three executive officers, elected as a ticket by the student body, as well as seven cabinet officers (Secretaries) who are responsible for specific areas of special interest.

Student Body President 


 Kyle Walsh


Major: Politics in Government and Legal Studies

 Hometown: Queens, NY

 Favorite part of being on Student Government?
 I like being on SGA because I can make a difference at this University,
 and help students succeed



Student Body Vice President 


 Zach Schaab

 Major: Finance

 Hometown: Waterloo, IL

  Favorite part of being on Student Government?
  I enjoy being on Student Government because we are able to make changes

  for the betterment of ISU on behalf of the students



Student Body Chief of Staff

porter  Alex Goldstein

 Major: Finance

 Hometown: Teutopolis , IL

 Favorite part of being on Student Government?
 I like being in SGA because it gives me the opportunity to better myself both

  personally and professionally with friends who truly care about the university



Executive Branch Cabinet Members

View the list of Cabinet Members here

2016-09-30T10:14:31.397-05:00 2016