Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

Internal Committees

The Student Government Association has four internal legislative committees. 

Civic Engagement

The Civic Engagement Committee serves to promote to raise civic awareness on campus as well as to promote community outreach and political engagement.

2016-2017 members include:

  • Daniel Munoz (Chair)
  • Morgen Snyder
  • Jonathan Monroy
  • On Campus Senator - Watterson
  • Richard Greenfield
  • Eshawn Feiz

Finance and Allocation

The Finance and Allocation Committee reviews the SGA operating budget and all proposed SGA expenses of $500 or more. Members of the Finance and Allocation Committee also serve as members of the RSO Fee Board.

2016-2017 members include:

  • Logan Ingersoll (Chair)
  • Idan Rafalovitz
  • Kenny Lin
  • Mike Shurhay
  • Lucas Fulton


Membership and Outreach

The Membership and Outreach Committee

2016-2017 members include:

  • Kyle Falson (Chair)
  • Nick Biedermann
  • Hanna Picciola
  • Beau Grzanich
  • On Campus Senator - West Campus
  • Bridget Tamme
  • Aleisha Reado


Policies and Procedures

2016-2017 members include:

  • Adam Kinross (Chair)
  • Pat Broderick
  • On Campus Senator - CFA/MCN
  • On Campus - East Campus
  • Todd Schleyer
  • Dana Cichon
  • John Geary
2017-02-06T16:10:41.089-06:00 2017